Shelter America Group

SHELTER AMERICA GROUP serves as either General Partner or Managing Member for the following portfolio of affordable housing properties:


The Adriana Senior Apartments, Des Moines, WA, 119 apts

253-431-5698

Website: villageconcepts.com

Email: carolynb@villageconcepts.com


Alder Ridge Senior Apartments, Milton, WA, 116 apts

253-878-5665

Website: villageconcepts.com


Avaire Apartment Homes, Everett, WA, 96 apts

425-347-1136

Email: avaire@coastmgt.com


Columbia Knoll, Portland, OR, 326 apts

503-214-2663

Website: theheightsatck.com


Country Run Apartments, Kelso, WA, 99 apts

360-578-2484

Website: countryrunapts.com


Eastgate Apartments/Vasa Creek, Bellevue, WA, 51 apts

425-641-6060

Website: vasacreekwoods.com


Elma Gardens, Elma, WA, 36 apts

360-482-3064

Website: elmagardens.com


Fairhaven Manor, Burlington, WA, 40 apts

360-757-2149

Email: fairhaven.manor@ad-west.com


Harvest Ridge, Grandview, WA, 25 apts

509-882-4840

Email: harvest.ridge@ad-west.com


Kulshan Apartments, Mt. Vernon, WA, 38 apts

360-428-4311

Website: kulshanresidencesapts.com


Lauren Heights Family Apartments, Issaquah, WA, 50 apts

425-391-5004

Website: laurenheights.com


Lexy Manor, Oak Harbor, WA, 26 apts

360-240-1606

Email: lexy.manor@ad-west.com


Madrona Manor, Oak Harbor, WA, 50 apts

360-240-1606

Email: madrona.manor@ad-west.com


Norris Place, Burlington, WA, 50 apts

844-366-9168

Email: norris.place@ad-west.com


Norwegian Wood Apartments, Gig Harbor, WA, 40 apts

253-851-3653


Oak Bay Station, Oak Harbor, WA, 82 apts

360-240-9828

Email: oak.bay.station@ad-west.com


Pioneer Lane, Omak, WA, 20 apts

509-826-1664

Email: pioneer.lane@ad-west.com


Rainier Glen Apartments, Enumclaw, WA, 42 apts

360-825-7489

Website: rainierglen.com


Ridgeview Terrace, Ridgeview, WA, 79 apts

360-428-0379

Website: ridgeviewterraceapts.com


Riverside Landing, Bothell, WA, 50 apts

425-488-0574

Website: riversidelandingapts.com


SeaBreeze, Sequim, WA, 40 apts

360-683-5858

Website: seabreeze-apartments.com


Summerwind Apartments, Ephrata, WA, 27 apts

509-754-1355

Email: summerwind@ad-west.com


Vah-ki Court Apartments, Coolidge, AZ, 24 apts

520-723-4414

Website: vah-kicourt.com